Nikkor 105mm f2.8D Micro

I am currently selling this lenses, I wish to let it out not because of its capability but it is just too hard to use on my 4/3 body, I wish to shoot macro but the aperture was too dark when I set to F8 cause I am using an adapter. Eventhough I am selling it at incredible price,seems like there is too much of them fancy on the technology things like VR and G lenses. Luckily, there is 3 persons asking me for this lenses already. And now lets see how this lenses performed, sorry for the inconsistent of colour.

Nikkor 105mm 2.8D Micro lenses with Olympus E620 @2.8 Wideopen


Nikkor 105mm 2.8D Micro lenses with Olympus E620 @F4.0


Nikkor 105mm 2.8D Micro lenses with Olympus E620 @F5.6


All ignite manually by Nissin Di622 which manually set as a fill flash.

Leave a Reply

