25mm Wide Angle coming…Sayonara Photography

25mm Wide Angle coming...Sayonara Photography

I have spent more than 3 years in my photography life, and every seconds in this 3 years, I devoted to photography and now I have made a decision that I sell all my DSLR and using a compact camera to do everyday shoot. After some picky pick, I picked this awesome little camera to accompany me,what camera is this? hehe,let this be a secret first. lets share some photos this few days,answer afterward. If you happened to visit my blog in coincidence or purposely, please leave me your footage k? 🙂

PS: Not regularly update my blog as my school internet is seriously too sloe. But I do really have dozen of photos to share with you guys 🙂

Leave a Reply

