Different perspective

I shoot many of this photos but they are just some image which shoot from normal angle,so I created this image from a different angle.

So today I jogged from my campus to beach with my good gfriend ah bu dian,undeniedable, jogging with him from campus to beach is instead my sweetest time and most enjoyable moment that I could have in my campus life in this last semester (exclude the time with my honey :P). We have so much quality discussion while jogged and I learned so much from him,hey friend, glad to know you, lets spent this last 15 days happily and make a u

unforgetable memory together.u

Good friend of mine and my jogging buddy, Ah bu dian


And tomorrow early in the morning i will go and jog with him together and I hope I can share some sunrise image 🙂 (Anyway,we have promised together to jogged together to the beach everyday.)

2 thoughts on “Different perspective

Leave a Reply

