“Jesus Light’ (耶稣光)

My second HDR,I see this scene for 3 years already in my college,but everytime I saw the ‘Jesus light’,either I don’t have camera or rush in time to class,so today when I woke up,I saw this scene,I decided to rush down with my little camera and catch the scene,unfortunately,there is too challenging for capability of a compact camera,so once again, I decided to use HDR method,please forgive me if it is not composition wise as I don’t have tripod.

Leave a Reply

